Events


Networking. Learning. Communicating.


Current Events

Search

HHL Forum

Without a doubt, the digital revolution represents one of the greatest present-day challenges. We must recognize the opportunities of digitalization early on and utilize them both entrepreneurially and responsibly in the field of the tension between trendsetting potential and radical change of paradigm. For this purpose, we have to rethink leadership.

This is what we would like to do with you as well as other outstanding speakers and guests during this year‘s HHL Forum „Leadership in the Digital Age“. Therefore, we cordially invite you to join us and to note in your diaries the night of November 8 and the full day of November 9, 2017.

The discussion about new ways of leadership in times of digital change will be led by using individual industries and positions in the company as an example, while also looking at the fundamental redevelopment of valuecreation chains. The critical reflection includes leadership and management education which, caused by digitalization, is undergoing a change process that is no less radical and relates to its research questions and methods as well as instruction.

HHL Forum 2017

HHL International Investors Day

The HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management is conducting the 4th HHL International Investors Day on June 13 and 14, 2017 in Leipzig.

We will discuss the current topic of Digital Transformation of Industries and offer the chance to network with founders, business angels, venture capital firms and high-ranked representatives of corporations.


HHL International Investors Day 2017

Leipzig Entrepreneurship Lecture

The Leipzig Entrepreneurship Lecture Series was established in 2011 by Prof. Dr. Andreas Pinkwart, chairholder of the Stiftungsfonds Deutsche Bank Chair of Innovation Management and Entrepreneurship. Within this series HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management invites distinguished speakers in entrepreneurship once a year to interact with students, faculty members and business leaders to talk about their latest research projects. The aim of the series is to foster entrepreneurial thinking in the region, as well as to provide a platform to discuss new ideas and opportunities. The lecture is open to everyone who wants to learn more about entrepreneurship from the academic and practical perspective.

Leipzig Entrepreneurship Lecture

Contact

Any questions? We are here for you!

Carmen Gebhardt
Event Manager
T +49 341 9851-873
F +49 341 9851-888-873
carmen.gebhardt(at)hhl.de

Accreditation & Rankings

Among the leading EMBA
programs worldwide

Top 5 in Germany

Most International University
in Germany

#1 for Entrepreneurship
in Germany

Favorite Business School
in Germany

Veranstaltungen


Netzwerken. Lernen. Kommunizieren.


Aktuelle Veranstaltungen

Suchen

HHL-Forum

Die digitale Revolution ist zweifellos eine der größten Herausforderungen der Gegenwart: Im Spannungsfeld zwischen zukunftsweisenden Potentialen und radikalen Paradigmenwechseln gilt es, die Chancen der Digitalisierung frühzeitig zu erkennen und so unternehmerisch wie verantwortlich zu nutzen. Hierzu muss Führung konsequent neu gedacht werden.

Dies wollen wir mit Ihnen und weiteren herausragenden Referenten und Gästen im Rahmen unseres diesjährigen HHL-Forums „Führung im digitalen Zeitalter“ gerne tun und laden Sie bereits jetzt herzlich ein, sich den 8. November abends und den 9. November ganztägig vorzumerken.

Die Diskussion über neue Wege der Führung in Zeiten digitalen Wandels erfolgt anhand einzelner Branchen und betrieblicher Funktionen wie mit Blick auf die grundlegende Neugestaltung der Wertschöpfungsketten. Die kritische Reflektion schließt die Führungs- und Managementlehre mit ein, die durch die Digitalisierung sowohl in Bezug auf ihre Forschungsfragen und -methoden wie ihre Vermittlung einen nicht minder radikalen Veränderungsprozess durchläuft.

HHL-Forum 2017

HHL International Investors Day

Die HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management veranstaltet am 13. und 14. Juni 2017 den vierten HHL International Investors Day in Leipzig.

Das Thema der Konferenz lautet Digitale Transformation der Industrien, die wir in verschiedenen Branchen diskutieren. Wir bieten die Möglichkeit mit Gründern, Business Angels, Venture Capital Firmen und hochrangigen Unternehmensvertretern zu netzwerken.

HHL International Investors Day 2017

Leipzig Entrepreneurship Lecture

Prof. Dr. Andreas Pinkwart, Inhaber des Stiftungsfonds Deutsche Bank Lehrstuhls für Innovationsmanagement und Entrepreneurship, hat 2011 die "Leipzig Entrepreneurship Lecture" ins Leben gerufen. Die HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management stellt in der jährlichen Veranstaltungsreihe aktuelle Ergebnisse aus nationalen und internationalen Forschungsprojekten im Bereich Entrepreneurship vor und diskutiert diese mit Experten aus Forschung und Praxis. Ziel ist es, das unternehmerische Denken in der Region zu fördern und eine Plattform für den Austausch von Forschungserkenntnissen zur Verfügung zur stellen. Diese Veranstaltung ist offen für alle, die mehr über das Unternehmertum aus theoretischer und praktischer Perspektive lernen möchten.

Leipzig Entrepreneurship Lecture

Kontakt

Fragen? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Carmen Gebhardt
Event-Managerin
Department of Event Management
T +49 341 9851-873
F +49 341 9851-888-873
carmen.gebhardt(at)hhl.de

Akkreditierungen & Rankings

Unter den führenden EMBA
Programmen weltweit

Top 5 in Deutschland

Internationalste Hochschule
in Deutschland

Beste Gründerhochschule
in Deutschland

Beliebteste Business School
in Deutschland