24. European Ivy League – Fußballturnier der Business Schools

Wo

HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management (Jahnallee 59, 04109 Leipzig)

Wann

21 Mai 2020

Registrierung/Tickets

Ticketkauf noch nicht möglich

Business meets soccer

Die European Ivy League (EIL) ist das führende Fußballturnier der Business Schools in Europa. Es ist die größte Studenteninitiative der HHL mit mehr als 20 HHL-Studenten, die die Veranstaltung organisieren. Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1997 ist die EIL im Laufe der Zeit gewachsen und hat seine Fangemeinde jedes Jahr erweitert.

Die Erfolgsformel der EIL ist die Kombination aus Sport, Networking und Entertainment. Der Eckpfeiler der Veranstaltung ist ein spannender Fußballwettkampf für Männer und Frauen (gemischte Teams sind möglich). Darüber hinaus bietet die EIL einzigartige Möglichkeiten, Geschäftsnetzwerke auszubauen. Renommierte Unternehmen wie Stern Stewart & Co., BASF, PwC oder Roland Berger haben diese Veranstaltung zuvor als Sponsoren unterstützt und auch am Fußballwettbewerb teilgenommen.

Daher bietet die Veranstaltung eine hervorragende Plattform für den Austausch mit Unternehmensvertretern. Nicht bedeutet die EIL die Heimkehr vieler Alumni, die Begrüßung von Freunden und ist einfach die beste Party des Jahres.
In diesem Jahr feiern wir die 23. Ausgabe dieses aufregenden Ereignisses vom 31. Mai – 2. Juni 2019.

24th European Ivy League: Business School Soccer Tournament

Where

HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management (Jahnallee 59, 04109 Leipzig)

When

May 22, 2020

Register/Tickets

Buy your ticket

European Ivy League: Business meets soccer

The European Ivy League (EIL) is the leading Business School Soccer Tournament in Europe. It is HHL’s largest student initiative with more than 20 HHL students organizing the event. Over the course of time, since its foundation back in 1997, the EIL has grown and increased its fan base every year and reached a number of around 300 participants in 2017.

The perfect combination of network, sport and talks

The formula of European Ivy Leagues success is its combination of networking, sports and interesting keynote speakers. The cornerstones of the event are a thrilling soccer competition for men and women (mixed teams are possible) and a full networking program including a conference and a case study on Friday. Additionally, the European Ivy League offers unique chances to expand business networks.

Prestigious companies such as BASF, PwC, Stern Stewart & Co. or Roland Berger have previously supported this event with sending keynote speakers and sponsoring. Therefore, the event opens up an excellent platform for exchange with company representatives.

Last but not least, the EIL is the homecoming of many alumni, welcoming of friends, a great party and sensational networking.