Network with HHL: Stuttgart

Wo

Mercedes Benz Consulting, Esslinger Str. 1, 70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen, | 19:00 Uhr

Wann

30. Nov 2022

Registrierung/Tickets

Jetzt anmelden! Einfach per Mail an j.banitz@hhl.de

Hast du schon einmal darüber nachgedacht, deinen Master in Management oder MBA an einer der besten Business Schools Deutschlands zu studieren? Möchtest du Einblicke von aktuellen Studierenden oder Alumni erhalten? Nutze die Gelegenheit, bei einem Netzwerk-Treffen dabei zu sein und deine Fragen zu stellen!

Bitte melde dich für die Veranstaltung an, indem du eine E-Mail an j.banitz@hhl.de sendest.
Bitte füge deiner Registrierungs-E-Mail auch deinen Lebenslauf bei und teile uns mit, ob du dich für den Master of Management oder das MBA-Programm interessierst und ob du in Voll- oder Teilzeit studieren möchtest.

Der Rektor der HHL, Prof. Dr. Stephan Stubner, wird dem Chapter einen Besuch abstatten und einige Neuigkeiten und aktuelle Einblicke in die HHL geben. Insbesondere unter dem Aspekt, dass die Neugründung der HHL gerade ihr 30-jähriges Jubiläum gefeiert hat, wird es einen Rückblick auf einige große Meilensteine und einen interessanten Ausblick auf zukünftige Ziele und Entwicklungen geben.

Dank HHL Alumnus Said Bük wird die Veranstaltung bei Mercedes Benz Consulting stattfinden. Nach den Präsentationen von Stephan und Mercedes Benz Consulting gibt es ein Get-Together mit Snacks und Getränken.

Die Veranstaltung findet in englischer Sprache statt.

Entdecke unsere Masterprogramme

Handelshochschule Leipzig (HHL)

Die HHL ist eine universitäre Einrichtung und zählt zu den führenden internationalen Business Schools. Ziel der ältesten betriebswirtschaftlichen Hochschule im deutschsprachigen Raum ist die Ausbildung unternehmerischer, verantwortungsbewusster und leistungsfähiger Führungspersönlichkeiten. Die HHL zeichnet sich aus durch exzellente Lehre, klare Forschungsorientierung und praxisnahen Transfer sowie durch hervorragenden Service für ihre Studierenden. Die Studiengänge umfassen ein Master in Management-Programm, einen Master mit einer Spezialisierung auf Finance sowie ein MBA-Programm. Alle Programme können in Vollzeit oder Teilzeit absolviert werden. Die HHL verfügt über das Promotionsrecht. Die HHL Executive Education bietet hochaktuelle Management-Seminare und -Programme für Führungskräfte an. Neben dem Campus in Leipzig unterhält die Hochschule Studienstandorte in Köln und München. Die HHL ist akkreditiert durch AACSB International. hhl.de

Network with HHL: Stuttgart

Where

Mercedes Benz Consulting, Esslinger Str. 1, 70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen , Germany | 07.00 pm (CET)

When

Nov 30, 2022

Register/Tickets

Join in! Register with j.banitz@hhl.de

Ever thought about studying your master’s in Management or MBA at one of Germany’s best business schools? Would you like to get some insights from current students or alumni? Feel free to join them during their get-together and ask your questions!

Please register for the event via sending an email to j.banitz @hhl.de
Please also attach your CV to your registration email and let us know if you are interested in the Master of Management or in the MBA Program and if you would like to study full-time or part-time.

The Dean of HHL, Prof. Dr. Stephan Stubner will visit the Chapter to give some news and current insides on HHL. Especially under the aspect that HHL’s refoundation just marked its 30th anniversary there will be some great milestones to look back at as well as some interesting outlooks for future goals and development.

Thanks to HHL alumnus Said Bük, the event will be hosted at Mercedes Benz Consulting. After the presentations of Stephan and Mercedes Benz Consulting, there will be a get-together with snacks and drinks and a surprise luxury experience!

The event language is English.

Discover our Master programs

Stephan Stubner is the holder of the Porsche Chair of Strategic Management and Digital Entrepreneurship. As one of the co-founders of ciao.com and trivago, he gained extensive entrepreneurial experience and continues to be active as a dedicated business angel. His professional experience includes several years at Siemens AG as well as The Boston Consulting Group. He researches and teaches in the fields of entrepreneurship, strategy and family business; his research has been published in over 30 publications. Since 2017 Stephan has been the Dean of HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management.

HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management

HHL is a university-level institution and ranks amongst the leading international business schools. The goal of the oldest business school in German-speaking Europe is to educate entrepreneurial, responsible and effective business leaders. HHL stands out for its excellent teaching, its clear research focus, its effective knowledge transfer into practice as well as its outstanding student services. Study programs include a Master in Management program, a Master with a specialization in Finance as well as an MBA program. All programs can be completed full-time or part-time. HHL also runs a Doctoral Program. The HHL Executive Education offers state-of-the-art management seminars for executive talents. Besides its main campus in Leipzig, the university maintains study locations in Cologne and Munich. HHL is accredited by AACSB International and ACQUIN. hhl.de